Office and Contact Information

High School Programs for International Students
Contact Details

North America Office (USA & Canada High School Programs)
50 Congress Street
Boston, MA 02109 USA
Phone: +1 617-292-0035
Fax: +1 617-292-0047

Client Services Team
(for assistance with a student application in process, before student arrival)
us.client.services@educatius.org

Student Experience Team
(for assistance with a student who has already arrived at school)
studentexperience@educatius.org

Host Family Team
(if you wish to host an international student or have a question about hosting)
hostfamily@educatius.org

School Partnerships
(if you would like to be a partner school of ours)
us.business.devt@educatius.org

Other Country Offices (High School Programs in these countries)

UK: UK@educatius.org
Ireland: Ireland@educatius.org
Australia: Australia@educatius.org
New Zealand: NewZealand@educatius.org
Germany: Germany@educatius.org
France: France@educatius.org
Italy: Italy@educatius.org
Spain: Spain@educatius.org
Norway: Norway@educatius.org
Sweden: Sweden@educatius.org
Finland: Finland@educatius.org


International - (If you are an agent and would like to work with us, please contact your Regional Sales Manager):

Vice President of Sales - Asia (excluding China and Vietnam), Latin America, and Rest of World
Mr. Andreas Beyer
Phone: +46 734 42 60 64
Email: andreas.beyer@educatius.org

Sales Support – Europe and CIS
Ms. Caroline Schard
Email: caroline.schard@educatius.org

Sales Support - Turkey
Ms. Sara Percin
Email: sara.percin@educatius.org

Director of Sales - Vietnam
Ms. Emma Hansson
Phone: +86 186 1659 2065
Email: emma.hansson@educatius.org

Director of Sales - China
Mr. Tomas Simonsson
Phone: +86 186-1045-4639
Email: tomas.simonsson@educatius.org

Sales and Marketing Manager - Brazil & Latin America
Ms. Juliana Varela
Phone: + 55 (41) 9185 7666
Email: juliana.varela@educatius.org

Sales Support - Latin America
Mr. Thiago Gomes
Phone: +55 11 98152 6297
Email: thiago.gomes@educatius.org

USA 24/7 emergency line:
+1 800-301-6014 free of charge when calling from the US
+1 479 222 6714 to reach the staff member on call.
This call will have a long distance charge from outside the US

Contact Us

Fill out the form and we'll get back to you.

Close
Thank you for your interest! By sending this form, we will either send you the requested information or contact you. Your personal data will be stored in confidentiality and we will not disclose your information to third parties. By appearing on our mailing lists, you may receive updates, news and special offers, as well as invitations. Please select below if you agree with our terms and conditions.

Some of the required inputs on this form are incomplete. Please check and try again!