Live High School Webinars

Become an expert on High School Programs in the USA for international students!

Our webinars on high school programs for international students are a great way for our partners to have the latest information and can ask any questions from our expert staff as well as get more detailed information from some of our school partners! Unless noted, programs focus on F-1 high school programs in the USA.

Here is the upcoming schedule of high school webinars. We recommend that you join early to make sure you can get connected! Just click on the link at the correct time (double check the time zone as they vary!) and enter as a "guest" if requested.

For Educatius partners only. To request to be come a partner, please fill out the form on the right!

Email info@educatius.org today for any questions about our webinars!

Title   Date   Time    Link 
Welcome New Agents   Tuesday, November 13  

 #19:00 AM CET / 3:00 PM ICT / 4:00 PM CST / 5:00 PM KST/JST
#2 - 9:00 AM / 3:00 PM CET / 9:00 PM ICT / 10:00 PM CST / 11:00 PM KST/JST

  https://educatius.adobeconnect.com/welcomenewagents2018/
             
Europe Inbound Programs   Tuesday, November 20   #1 - 9:00 AM CET / 3:00 PM ICT / 4:00 PM CST / 5:00 PM KST/JST
#2 - 9:00 AM / 3:00 PM CET / 9:00 PM ICT / 10:00 PM CST / 11:00 PM KST/JST
  https://educatius.adobeconnect.com/euinbound2018/
             
USA Boarding Schools   Tuesday, November 27 & Wednesday, November 28   #1 (11/27)9:00 AM /3:00 PM CET
#2 (11/28) - 9:00 AM ICT / 10:00 AM CST / 11:00 AM KST/JST

  https://educatius.adobeconnect.com/usaboarding2018/
             
USA Service Promise   Thursday, November 29 & Friday, November 30   #1 (11/29) - 9:00 AM /3:00 PM CET
#2 (11/30) - 9:00 AM ICT / 10:00 AM CST / 11:00 AM KST/JST

  https://educatius.adobeconnect.com/usaservicepromise2018/
             
Canada High Schools   Tuesday, December 4 & Wednesday, December 5   #1 (12/4) -9:00 AM /3:00 PM CET
#2 (12/5) - 9:00 AM ICT / 10:00 AM CST / 11:00 AM KST/JST
  https://educatius.adobeconnect.com/canadahighschools2018/
             
Understanding the UK and Ireland School Systems   Tuesday, December 11   #1 - 9:00 AM CET / 3:00 PM ICT / 4:00 PM CST / 5:00 PM KST/JST
#2 -9:00 AM / 3:00 PM CET / 9:00 PM ICT / 10:00 PM CST / 11:00 PM KST/JST
  https://educatius.adobeconnect.com/ukieschools2018/
             

Contact Us

You can also call our Boston office during business hours: +1 617 292 0035

Close
Thank you for your interest! By sending this form, we will either send you the requested information or contact you. Your personal data will be stored in confidentiality and we will not disclose your information to third parties. By appearing on our mailing lists, you may receive updates, news and special offers, as well as invitations. Please select below if you agree with our terms and conditions.

Some of the required inputs on this form are incomplete. Please check and try again!